Contact Us

Useful Contacts

Archives & Heritage Centre

33 Myrtle St
Stanmore NSW 2038
All enquiries must be submitted in writing to ismapngarchives@ismapng.org.au

Group Manager
Jane McGee

Director of Initial Formation

c/o Institute Centre, Stanmore
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Mercy Centre Tighes Hill

20 Union Street
Tighes Hill NSW 2297
Ph: +61 2 4964 6400

 

McAuley Centre Lewisham

1 Thomas Street
Lewisham NSW  2049
Ph: +61 2 9564 2089
Fax: +61 2 9560 5435

Area Support

Manager – Sydney Offices
Shirley Carter
shirley.carter@ismapng.org.au

Mercy Hub

607 Nicholson Street Carlton North Vic, 3054
Phone: +61 3 93898200
Website: mercyhub.org.au

Executive Leader, Professional Services

David Penny
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Communications

John Rochester
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 417 627 904
Email: communication@ismapng.org.au

Operations Manager

Catherine Smith
catherine.smith@ismapng.org.au
Ph: +61 3 9499 1577
Fax: +61 3 9499 3897

Executive Leader Mission Integration

Ellen Geraghty
ellen.geraghty@ismapng.org.au
P: + 61 2 9564 2089
F: + 61 2 9568 4540

Ministry Animation Co-ordinator

Anne McGuire RSM
anne.mcguire@ismapng.org.au
P: + 61 2 9564 2089
F: + 61 2 9568 4540

Human Resource Manager

Natalie Anderson
(based at Mercy Centre, Tighes Hill)
Phone: +61 2 4964 6400
Email: humanresources@ismapng.org.au

Chief Financial Officer

Darren Schutz
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9499 1577

Property Manager

Polly Caldow 
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577
Email: property@ismapng.org.au

Vice Postulator for the Cause of the Canonization of Venerable Catherine McAuley

Sr Caroline Ryan RSM
(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone:+61 2 9572 5400 or
1800 019 625
Email: caroline.ryan@mercy.org.au

General Counsel

Nikki Patten

(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9499 1577
Email: legal@ismapng.org.au

Safeguarding Officer

(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400 or 1800 019 625

Ministry Governance Executive Officer

Jonathan Campton
(based at Community Office, Central A, Phillip)
Phone: +61 2 6283 5100
Email: ministries@ismapng.org.au

Environmental Sustainability Manager

Chris Hill
chris.hill@ismapng.org.au
P: 07 3866 4170

Technology Manager

Travis Wheelan
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577
Email: technology@ismapng.org.au