Contact Us

Useful Contacts

McAuley Centre Lewisham

1 Thomas Street
Lewisham NSW  2049
Ph: +61 2 9564 2089
Fax: +61 2 9560 5435

Mercy Hub

607 Nicholson Street Carlton North Vic, 3054
Phone: +61 3 93898200
Website: mercyhub.org.au

Director of Initial Formation

vocations@ismapng.org.au

Executive Director

David Penny
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Archives & Heritage Centre

33 Myrtle St
Stanmore NSW 2038
All enquiries must be submitted in writing to ismapngarchives@ismapng.org.au

Communications

John Rochester
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: + 61 2 9572 5400
Mobile: + 61 417 627 904
Email: communication@ismapng.org.au

Operations Manager

Catherine Smith
catherine.smith@ismapng.org.au
Ph: +61 3 9490 6600
Fax: +61 3 9499 3897

Human Resource Manager

Anita Mueller
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)

Ph: +61 3 9490 6600
Fax: +61 3 9499 3897
Email: humanresources@ismapng.org.au

Chief Financial Officer

Darren Schutz
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9490 6600

Property Manager

Polly Caldow 
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9490 6600
Email: property@ismapng.org.au

Standards and Legal

Robyn Davis
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9490 6600
Email: legal@ismapng.org.au

Ministry Governance

Jonathan Campton
(based at Community Office, Central A, Phillip)
Phone: +61 2 6283 5100
Email: ministries@ismapng.org.au

Annette Schneider RSM
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9490 6600
Email: ministries@ismapng.org.au

Integral Ecology Animator

Mission and Ministry Resource Group Coordinator

Sally Neaves
Phone: + 61 2 9564 2089   Mobile: + 61 408703204

Technology Manager

Travis Wheelan
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9490 6600
Email: technology@ismapng.org.au

Environmental Sustainability Manager

Chris Hill
chris.hill@ismapng.org.au
Phone: + 61 419 498 927

Vice Postulator for the Cause of the Canonization of Venerable Catherine McAuley

Caroline Ryan RSM
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone:+61 2 9572 5400
Email: caroline.ryan@mercy.org.au