Archived News Item

New Leadership Team Elected

L to R: Gaye Lennon, Elizabeth Moloney, Eveline Crotty, Marie Duffy and Caroline Ryan.

The delegates to the Chapter have elected a Leader and four Councillors for our Institute.


The new Institute Leadership Team is as follows:

–      Eveline Crotty, Institute Leader

–      Caroline Ryan, Councillor and Institute Vicar

–      Marie Duffy, Councillor

–      Gaye Lennon, Councillor

–      Elizabeth Moloney, Councillor.


The transfer of leadership will take place in mid-December 2017 on a date yet to be fixed.


Please pray for these generous women who have accepted leadership responsibility in our Institute.



Frances Fitzpatrick rsm
Chapter Secretary