Contact Us

Mercy Centres and Other Contacts

Mercy Centre Rockhampton

263 Agnes Street
Rockhampton Qld 4700

Ph: +61 7 4927 1866
Fax: +61 7 4922 3040
PO Box 1576
Rockhampton Qld 4700

Area Support

Manager North:
Bronwyn Batley
north@ismapng.org.au

Mercy Centre Alphington

720 Heidelberg Road
Alphington Vic 3078
Ph: +61 3 9499 1577
Fax: +61 3 9499 3897
PO Box 5067
Alphington  Vic  3078

Area Support

Group Manager Administration & Community Support:
Catherine Smith
catherine.smith@ismapng.org.au

Executive Leader, Mission & Ministry

Sr Elaine Wainwright rsm
(based at McAuley Centre, Lewisham)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Archives & Heritage Manager

Jane McGee
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Director of Initial Formation

Sr Joan Doyle rsm
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Mercy Centre Tighes Hill

20 Union Street
Tighes Hill NSW 2297
Ph: +61 2 4964 6400
Fax: +61 2 4940 8569
PO Box 299
Hamilton NSW 2303

Area Support

Manager Central:
Mark Noonan
central@ismapng.org.au

McAuley Centre Lewisham

1 Thomas Street
Lewisham NSW  2049
Ph: +61 2 9572 5400
Fax: +61 2 9560 5435

Area Support

Manager – Sydney Offices
Shirley Carter
shirley.carter@ismapng.org.au

Executive Leader, Operations

David Penny
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Communications Manager

John Rochester
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400
Mobile: +61 417 627 904
Email: john.rochester@ismapng.org.au

Human Resource Manager

Natalie Anderson
(based at Mercy Centre, Tighes Hill)
Phone: +61 2 4964 6400
Email: humanresources@ismapng.org.au

Finance Manager

Darren Schutz
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9499 1577

Mercy Ethos Co-ordinator

Carmel Crawford
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577
Email: mercyethos@ismapng.org.au

Mission Projects Officers

Sr Deirdre Gardiner rsm
Sr Maryanne Loughry rsm
(based at McAuley Centre, Lewisham)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Property Manager

Frank Tierney
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577
Email: property@ismapng.org.au

Vice Postulator for the Cause of the Canonization of Venerable Catherine McAuley

Sr Caroline Ryan rsm
(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone:+61 2 9572 5400 or
1800 019 625
Email: caroline.ryan@mercy.org.au

Legal Officer

(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9499 1577
Email: legal@ismapng.org.au

Professional Standards Officer

(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400 or 1800 019 625

Ministry Governance Executive Officer

Jonathan Campton
(based at Institute Office, Phillip)
Phone: +61 2 6283 5100

Technology Manager

Travis Wheelan
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577
Email: technology@ismapng.org.au

`